1. Help Center
  2. Getting Started

👉 I Accidentally Invited a User, How to Stop Giving him Access to Platform?

You can manage users and their permission level access by:

  1. Go to 'Settings' and select on 'Users'
  2. In the 'Users' section, you can select the users whom you want to delete or modify their permission levels
  3. Also, you have the option to make them 'Active', 'Inactive', or 'Delete'

 


Didn't find what you were looking for? We'd love to hear you. Write to support@wobot.ai

button_click_here_to_raise_ticket