You may want to pause and later resume the activity of the users for some reason. Wobot.ai enables you to make the user inactive without impacting the workflow of the process as you can reassign the tasks to existing active users of your organization.

✍ Note: You need to be an Owner or Admin to perform this task. To see more information about available roles, see User Roles and Permissions
To activate or deactivate a user

Log in to your Wobot.ai account. Navigate to the left sidebar, and click ⚙️ Settings to view the list of all Users.



Select the user whose status you want to change, and click 🚫 Deactivate ☑️ Activate on the pop out option or 🚫 Deactivate* ☑️ Activate* icons under the ACTION label.



Confirm your action at the the confirmation prompt.


✍ Note: Each invited user is set to an inactive state by default and becomes active upon acceptance of the email invite. A deactivated user cannot sign in to the account and be assigned any new tasks. An owner level user cannot be deactivated.

____________________________________________________________________________
Didn't find what you were looking for? We would ❤️ to hear you. Let us know at support@wobot.ai
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!