User Roles and Permissions
The current platform supports unlimited users who can be assigned to 4 pre-defined roles. These roles have different permissions and responsibilities in the system.
The first person in the organisation who signs up automatically becomes the Owner.
The Owner can invite other users and define their roles from the Users section in the ⚙️ Settings line item on the left navigation panel. The Users section lists all the registered users in the account.
Assigning User Roles
Has access to everything in the system and is set as the primary user for the company.
Restricted to 1 user per company.
Can make all changes to the account. Only the owner can view and change the subscription plan.
Has access to everything in the system and can make all changes to the account apart from accessing subscription details and changing the primary owner.
No restriction on the number of admins per company account.
Can assign tasks to himself, supervisors and executives.
Can view all the tasks and the camera details of the location he is tagged with but cannot make changes to the account.
Can view all the tasks he is assigned to but can't make changes to the account.
Permissions: Comparative view of what each role can do
Didn't find what you were looking for? We would ❤️ to hear you. Let us know at email@example.com
Updated on: 16/05/2023